I Am Still Worried About My Left Hand, My Hearing, And All That Because Of My Relentless HyperparathyroidismsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190412-071530_1.jpg

There is something here with my left hand as it is going through the path that my feet are going through which is pain as I move it and use it. I do not know why my joints are still deteriorating but I well know the cause of all of these which is my parathyroid.

So it just makes me feel bad that despite my efforts in managing my bone health I am still facing such kind of joint deterioration. But I am doing my part and all that I can do with the help of God and of course my steemian friends to let myself get a fighting chance but it seems that this fight is on the losing side.

Well I could not do anything about it but to just pray that everything will get fine bit I know that is is somewhat like a blind hope but at least I am trying to uplift my health through what my mind and all that intellect and logic just to find a way to improve my health issues.

It is not surprising that I still am getting a bone and joint issues because of my current hyperparathyroidism which is not being totally controlled by my medication so it is just frustrating in my part because the medicine I use to treat it is expensive to procure. Well at least it had stopped my face in getting larger and had reversed it a bit plus most of my body's lingering pain was gone too.

But still I am facing issues that a hyperparathyroid can only cause so I do not know if I am prepared about the outcome since my hearing now is also being affected. It is all too much for me to bear but I am still not losing hope because the fight is still on and I am still alive. I do not know what God is planning but I will just try to make out most of my life, what is left for me to enjoy until it lasts. I needed more prayers.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I am very sorry to read this post and hope that soon even if your health is not better, your spirits are.


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77