Dear Diary: XRP Pumped Today And That Is A Good Sign

in #health6 years ago (edited)

ripple.PNG
Source

It has been a while since #xrp pumped like it will hit $3.5 but this may be a good sign for all #cryptocurrencies including #steem although I am not certain that steem can pump because of the high sell pressure especially from big stake holders.

But this move in XRP can mirror any other #altcoins out there even in low cap coins because if a wealthy trader can pump a coin he can do it over and over and I think this will be a season of impending coin pumps and dumps.

I am just happy that my few XRP's got sold and now I am just waiting for my other altcoin pet to make a comeback because I am actually #bullish on all coins. I just practice what I preach and will definitely not sell on a loss or it will just be pointless to trade.

Steem is also creeping up and I might sell some for SBD's because my SBD's could be my ticket for my medical deliverance if my medical goals are still feasible to take on a reality but I am still striving day and night, the reason fro my frequent posting here at steemit.

That is why I needed support and I am not asking though but from time to time some kind people offers help in here and I am appreciating it truly with my heart. I hope that BTC will come back up with its expected glory or my journey in life could get stalled too.

Sort:  

Bull run season? Or just another pump followed by a dump?

Good news. I am noticing all my currencies are starting to climb back up to levels they were at a few few months ago. I think that the shopping season leading up to Christmas tends to help prices. We'll see.

A good sign even a small sign... I am hoping for the better Steem brother...

Great information my friend . This is very helpful news . Thanks for sharing @cryptopie

Hi @crytopie
Absolutely in some days we can see Crypto market will shine again.
downfall which is going on It’s just a correction i think. A negative wave been created to panic small investors like me & you.
This is a game played by BIG whales.
And I think this is the right time to grab or hold Crypto as many as possible. Later we not get a chance.
Thanks

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin6708.920$-1.02%2.99%
SBDSteem Dollars1.003$-2.82%2.67%
STEEMSteem0.869$-1.12%19.49%
XRPXRP0.566$6.9%102.13%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73