Dear Diary: Tis' Lion Is Slouching Now With It's Big Head

in #health6 years ago (edited)

It's hard to sit because of my big, big head. I just pity myself that my body end up like this not only with my appearance but also with my body functions especially with my head.

My head got bigger and with it the corresponding disabilities like with the way I carry it, the way I eat now, because of my mouth deformotirs within amd it also affects my appetite too.

It also is really heavy so I am not able to sit without I am not feeling the weight so I am lyong down now while listening to the topic for today's thanksgiving viewing.

I am braving it all but I know my future is uncertain I just have to continue and hope and pray to get better things in the other side of my lifetime, that is if there is any more left to hope for.

Sort:  

Don't be sad brother... Look to the other side...

Maswerte pa din tayo awa at tulong ng Dios tol... Kasama ka sa panalangin ko bro... May awa ang Dios...

Try and appreciate yourself and your shape , you are wonderfully made by God and you should be proud of it. Everythinv will become normal soon

The lion look more powerful due to his face, it's his strength, not weakness.

yeah definitely you will uncomfortable with your head but you know its the will of God and he do better and he knows better, So keep patience everything will be fine soon.God bless you

May you recover swiftly my friend

I felt very sad to read this post. Your life is very painful so pray to God that he should not do this to anybody else. I want you to live a healthy life like everyone else. So keep praying for me to God for you. I'm sorry I did not do anything.

It,s good you are improving day by day..your hope is never ending.you will feel much batter soon.

Don't you worry my friend, you are brave and soon you will be alright.

This is very sad for me.
Take care of you.

It I think the head is not your main issue. You have to be a healthy life. That's enough. I pray for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28