Dear Diary: I Had Only This For Breakfast

in #health6 years ago

P_20180717_082148_p.jpg

Moringa powder is a Nutrition-packed food

Today I had slept good, I think it is because I haven't been drinking much coffee or caffeinated drinks lately. But today I cannot eat as I do not have the appetite for it and it has been hard. I really do not like munching because of my mouth deformity and it contributes to my dislike in eating.

But this morning I just had some biscuit and half cup of coffee and I know that it is not a very good diet as it lacks much energy and nutrition. As I am finishing my coffee I had thought about my Moringa powder and got the idea to ask my mother to put some Moringa powder in my third cup full coffee.

So I had at least taken some nutrition from this mighty leaf powder and it really makes me happy knowing that I have something to provide me a sensible nourishment in times of I cannot eat and it is better than most of my meal though that often consisted of just rice and some meat.

Sort:  

Hmmm i hope it's very testy food , you eat daily i wish you get up quickly . Good luck @cryptopie

为你找到新的营养餐感到高兴!祝你早日康复!

I think the drink looks good, least from the photo, although I have never heard of Moringa power, I wonder if out local health food store has any I could try.

Esperemos que las hojas de Moringa te aporten todos los nutrientes que necesitas para mejorarte muy pronto @cryptopie

Morninga is good.... I hate its taste but i know it's natural values are great,. My dad mixes the powder in almost all his dishes.
He even has moringa soap and oil.. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71