Dear Diary: I Can't Sleep Now Because Of Breathlessness

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

My dialysis session last time made me went home with an extra 2 kilos in my system so in effect it gave me a little bit of an allowance to take in fluids and that means I could get breathless much faster and the weather today is not cooperative because it doesn't allow me to perspire and take off extra fluids from my body.

I did scrimped my fluid intake today and naturally even though I tried I had the inevitable result of being out of breath. With just a little distance to walk it seemed like an eternity and I feel like dying so I am terrified of walking now. I just use the wheel chair to move around so that it I will be saved from walking a cutting my hardship.

I went to sleep early because of my previous activity. Sitting is not a relaxing way for me as I have to lean back and forth almost every three minutes because of the pressure being created on my back. That thing made me weary despite that I took an energy drink. I slept and I woke up in the middle of the night at 16 pat 1:00 AM because I am feeling like a fish out of water, it is not a good situation.

I will be saved soon at my dialysis today but it is still 14 hours away and it is a long, long wait for a patient that is breathless and awake. It would be better if I am sleeping as I won't be able to track the time. I just wanted to sleep for an eternal slumber but I have to finish my goals in life both medically and also for my lovedones. God help me so I just needed to be more brave and prayers all around.

Sort:  
@cryptopie Fuerza campeón si te mantienes ocupado seguro el tiempo se te pasa rápido, recuerda lo que te escribí la vez pasada leer un buen libro o ver videos de buenos comediante te pueden ayudar a mantenerte alejado de la impaciente lectura del reloj
@cryptopie force champion if you stay busy insurance the time you passed fast, remember that I wrote the time pass read a good book or watch videos of good comedian can help to keep away eager reading of clock

Do not let your friend down, I can not even imagine your suffering, but you are a warrior, God takes care of you.

If I could have something to give you to relieve yourself of all your ills, I would give you a friend, but God can give you everything you ask. Pray and have faith. God bless you my dear friend @cryptopie

Hello my dear friend, be strong, and tomorrow is Friday and will touch your dialysis and you will feel like a fish in the water again. a hug.

Hijo
Corazón Valiente CAMPEÓN.
Vamos trata de relajarte y espera pacientemente al proceso de dialisis.
Sabemos que es fuere pero no queda más remedio.
Mañana liberarás los dos kilos de líquido y pasarás a sentirte mucho mejor.
Saludos y Que Dios te Bendiga.
Un fuerte abrazo

Nothing will happen to you , the Lord God Almighty will heal you from all these pains and discomfort just be positive and continue to pray to God for his mercies coupon your life @cryptopie

Ho no, if you can't sleep then problems. Sleep is good wealth. Try to sleep of course GOD help your sleep. Thanks, My friend.

oh oh :( Hopefully this breathlessness will be soon gone :(

Hi darling, I know you'll get ahead, 14 hours fly by. Rest and sleep what you can and you will see that the hours go by quickly. You must not lose patience or faith.

Hi boy, I imagine how you should feel, but you should not relapse, trust in God and as you say, you are young and you still have many goals to fulfill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48