Dear Diary: I Am Always Grateful For Little Pain Relief I GetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20180828_090431_p_1_1_1.jpg

I spent so many months slready in battling through bouts of pain in my body and thankfully an improvement particularly to my hip joint and lingering back pain made my life easier.

I thought that I will never had the chance to free myself from misery and even my ribs that I complained about as well for months on end because they get easily injured with a simple sneeze improved as well.

With such rather great improvements I just ever so thankful because I know that somebody out there somewhere is praying for my welfare and I forever will be indebted to them. But I know that God knows all and it will gets settled for everyone that helped me in this peculiar life of mine. Thanks be to God.

Sort:  

It is great to hear things are improving for you @cryptopie. I hope they continue to get better. My thoughts are with you 🙂🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34