Dear Diary: Dialysis day Again For Tomorrow And I Hope That The Roads Are Still Passable

in #health6 years ago

P_20180610_190513_BF_p.jpg

I am glad that my dialysis center is not in the city because the Hospital there is flooded now considering that the roads along it was made higher a few years ago. The center of the city was flooded and maybe some of the displaced water was from the renovated roads leading to eat.

I don't think that the floods will get some solution soon because it needs a large sum of financing that involves creating of dams, improved sewer systems, and water-pumping stations to move water from place to place.

But my only concern for now is the roads leading to my dialysis center, if I cannot go to my dialysis then it will be a very big problem because I have too get dialyzed otherwise bye bye cryptopie.

It is maybe okay if capitulating is as fast as having a heart attack but it is a slow process where the patient will get so nauseated first to vomit until they are vomiting bile, then drowning with their own bodily fluids from inside. So that is not a good scenario and I am dodging the death bullet since in the beginning of my struggle about my past and current condition.

I was only able to eat once today because I was afraid to get up as it means having a hard time in the toilet. I got forced only because I have to relieve myself in the toilet, then afterwards I had some fairly small meal with a fried egg and canned sardines with rice. I ate some sweet cereal to compensate for a little nutrition and calories.

Thankfully the toilet use was a success because I am not too much breathless although it was awfully hard to clean all by myself but I managed. I can only breath better while bowing but as soon as I get up straight it feels like I am getting squeezed.

A few hours from now I will feel at least cleaner again with my blood when the dialysis does its job. I just hope that my BP won't crash because it is quite unpredictable lately. I just hope again the the rain would wane down a bit so I could go for my dialysis without any major inconvenience.

Sort:  

I hope your tomorrow dailysis would be very good. Best wishes for you @cryptopie

Hello friend @cryptopie, great strength and lower rains, so you can do your rapid dialysis, blessings and a quick improvement, take care of yourself.

Espero @cryptopie consigas el camino despejado y puedas llegar al centro donde te realizas la Diálisis sin mayores problemas

Hello Friend! I hope you can attend your dialysis without any kind of setbacks and that it is a total success.

I hope the weather improves and you do not find problems on the road, God bless you and you can get to your dialysis well.

Hello @cryptopie I'm new to your blog. I see you have more of your share of troubles. Drop in on my site for some smiles if you like cats.

DSCN1042.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27