In Need of a Certified Personal Trainer? Steemit's first Personal Trainer!!

in #health6 years ago

Good afternoon my beloved steemit community!

I made a post similar to this one sometime in January, but unfortunately no one reached out to me. As my bio reads, I'm an aspiring physical therapist in my fourth year of undergrad with a good background in the general health profession.

My Training Background

I was officially certified as a personal trainer through International Sports Science Association (https://www.issaonline.edu) in May of 2016. I will show credentials upon request. I had the urge to my certification because I love working with individuals, setting goals, working hard, and ultimately achieving those goals.
I worked for a few summers as a personal trainer at Anytime Fitness - Stewartville, MN. And within those summers, I've had plenty of 1 on 1 clientele, as well as groups varying from a few individuals to dozens at a time. I've had people sit down with me during the initial evaluation with the basic "I want to lose weight" to the more advanced lifters asking "Help me train for my lifting event", I've helped a wide array of individuals with their specific goals.

How would it work?

How I have it planned as of now is we would plan some type of communication (emails, phone numbers, etc), and once we establish communications I will go through the beginning steps just as if we were talking face to face. The first talks would be about basic questions, some short and long terms goals you may have, and we would go from there. I would be able to make a weekly/bi-weekly workout schedule/eating log based on desired goals. After we set up the beginning steps to your program, I will stay in touch either daily, bi-daily, weekly, etc. to make sure things are going as planned and to get you motivated to get fit :)

Think about it

If you are serious about losing a few pounds, trying to bulk up, eating healthier, or trying to get your new year resolution back on track, I am more than happy to help you with your goals!

Reach me via email we can talk more and start your experience!
[email protected]

Resteem and share if you think you'd know anyone that would love my training!

As always, stay classy steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12