You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifestyle Approach to Our Health, and A Few Recommendations for the Workplace

in #health6 years ago

Hi @awesomeabasiono, great post and one that might literally save lives! Can't think of too many posts that I could have typed that in response to :)

Your post has been nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase post on the @curie blog. If you agree to be featured in this way, please reply and:

  • let us know if we can quote text and/or feature images from your post.
  • if you would like to provide a brief statement about your life, your posting, and/or what the @curie support on your post meant to you, you can do so in reply here or look me up on steemit.chat (@carlgnash) or Discord chat (@gnashster).

Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Hi @carlgnash, I must confess that you and the entire @curie team just put a smile on my pretty face once again. It's an ecstasy of delight that this post came up to be as useful to all of us as I ever expected. And yes, the team can quote text from my post. You've my full permission on that.

About myself, I'm just a man with a heart dedicated to people, my people. I've come a long way, I've seen and lived life, I got to learn so much from everything around me. I'm a Human Resource Manager by profession and I ALWAYS believe I can learn to do anything. I owe @misterakpan a lot, he brought and guided me this far. Every little post I make is inspired by my zeal to make life a bit better and a lot easier for you and I. And the @curie support is a turbo on the inspiration, the vote really spiked my worth up. I'm looking up to more as I dedicate my resources to gaining it all. Thank you once again, I'm gladdened.

Thanks so much for the great response! I quoted some of this in the write up. Keep the awesome posts coming! Much love - Carl

https://steemit.com/curation/@curie/curie-author-showcase-january-11th-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79