The cheapest Organic Oranges I've found in the USAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

5 pounds of Organic Oranges for a dollar, this spring just outside San Diego California!!

southern cali oranges for the win.jpg
Photo Creds goes to Me =)

If you're ever looking to fast on oranges for a month or two, highly suggest this area, the oranges are top quality and cheap durring the citrus season!!

I've never seen a better price for organic oranges!!

I was here in May and the cirtrus was still poppin with flavor!

For those of you who never realized, citrus season in the USA is durring the winter months!!

Whats the cheapest you've ever seen??

Sort:  

yeah its amazing!!

Hi @cainplant!
awesome !! i love oranges . nice post.
i've upvoted you.

Hey fatema, thanks! I love oranges too, I could eat these forever!

Thanks for the tip! I love oranges and this is a great deal!

yeah that deal was out of this world!! I was feasting on em like a queen~!

5 pounds for a $1! Wow! I upvoted you 100% because I think this is an awesome post and included you in Upvotable Day 2!

thanks Jerry!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86