A List of Videos Capable of Giving You the Power to Be in Control of Your Own Life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I've been studying from Dr.Morse for 6 years, as well as learning from real experiences on different facebook groups over these years. Dr.Morse has changed my life more than any person in existence, I thank him everyday for the valuable information he has taught me.

mine.jpg


There is no cure and there never will be.

Diseases are simply names given to a series of symptoms caused by a problem in the body. A doctors job is to minimize symptoms with chemicals, drugs, and surgery instead of actually fixing the problems. The body fixes itself when you provide for it what it needs. The body has a greater ability to heal itself then we've been led to believe.

Dr.Morse has thousands of videos on many different subjects, here is a playlist I made of the important stuff. He also has a book called "the Detox Mircale Sourcebook".

I wish you all the best of luck.

no such thing as disease-


1.) The Body in Its Simplicity:

2.) The Healing Crisis:

3.) The Great Lymphatic System:

4.) Detoxification: The Art & Science:

5.) The Individuality of Detoxification

6.) "A Talk into the Duality of Chemistry and Physics in respect to health"

7.) "Cancer - The Raw Truth"

8.) "introduction to iridology"

9.) free "iridology simplified" PDF
http://www.truthseekerz.com/Bernard-Jensen-Iridology-Simpli…
2 news reports i found.
1.) "Bone & Nerve Regeneration & News Report"

2.) "1997: Iridology News Report"

Sort:  

Thx for this info..upvoted... can u plz check on my art work.. thx.

i want to eat apple now

YAY Robert Morse..why are you posting his older videos?? I've been posting his content too, let's keep it up! Much love to you and your journey to wellville. I am right there with you :) Namaste

Awesome!! Dr.Morse is the best ♥ I posted his older videos because we have been following him for so long that these are all you really need to know. If you have anything else important to add please do =) I will definitely check out your page ♥

Thank you very much @cainplant. This is what I have always wanted to know more in depth.

Cheers.

Nice!! Glad you found this helpful ♥

Nice share. I follow You. God Bless You.
Just Info, maybe You or other user need. pleas resteem:
https://steemit.com/healthy/@keybelle/colon-cancer-can-be-cured-with-soursop-leaf-university-of-indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12