You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Tried To Ask For Assistance But I Was Greeted With Insulting And Rude Comments

in #health6 years ago

It's sad that this happens, but it's common around the world - you will always find the minority who can only make themselves feel important by ridiculing and belittling others.

It makes me very sad to know people could treat you like this @cryptopie, for me the Steem Blockchain has always appealed to me because it has always celebrated and brought together people from around the world - and I would like to think that it will stay that way in the future.

One thing I do know is you have many, many friends here - and I for one have nothing but admiration for your strength and resolve - even facing the hardest adversity you continue to face the challenge of life full on and never give up. We can all learn something from you @cryptopie.

Sort:  

Thank you Sir @c0ff33a Indeed steem community is the place I had much friends, the first place that I got friends that cared and supported me until now and i am cherishing it with my heart and thanking the good Lord God by putting me in here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89