My Breakfast Video Blog/Vlog- "Health talk on Omega Oils & Beyond"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago


I'd like to invite you to join me for my Breakfast Video Blog/Vlog where I talk about the importance of Omega Oils like Flaxseed oil and a whole lot more, too!

Please join me by watching as I share important health tips and principles that I am trying to incorporate into my life. Hopefully, you can benefit from some of these health tips as talk openly about my own health goals and challenges.

If you like this post, then do consider upvoting, resteeming and leaving your comments below. Follow me to catch more of my future blogs/vlogs.

Have an absolutely fantastic day! :D

Sort:  

I think you are doing good by using glass instead of plastic. Plastic can leach into your drink. Also, I'm now doing more Flax after hearing your video. 👍

That's great that you've been inspired to do more flax! Glad you like my videos! Thanks so much! :)

Congratulations @breakingtonight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Excellent post dear friend @breakingtonight, very interesting and topical
Thank you very much for sharing this information

@jlufer
Thank you so much for commenting on my post! I'm glad you found it to be interesting! :) Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15