You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High-Salt Intake Over Long Periods Can Affect The Brain

in #health7 years ago

Can't thank you enough for this post. If there is one problem with my diet, it is my salt intake. I often use it on many meals, plus if I do snack, it is usually a salty one. I feel like I do have some memory issues sometimes also.

This has reminded me to take action and lessen the amount of salt I use.
Thanks @rickie!!

Sort:  

Wow! @bitdollar, you physically look great even with your love for salt.....lolz. But the memory issues is worrying though, you should watch out, in that regard. Thanks for reading buddy.

Hmmm anything you can think it can be relating to? Thanks @rickie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83