You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make It Healthy LUNCHBOX #1 || A New Curation Series - We Need 'Lunchbox' Recipes Please!!!

in #health6 years ago

Fabulous idea, so many new projects you have in the work's looking forward to them.
Sometimes get stuck on new ideas for lunch box ideas, and finding healthier options from stores are very few in-between.
Do have a few options have tried and on the list to recreate from the internet.

Sort:  

Thanks, I look forward to getting everything up and running, but having a almost-three-year-old constantly needing things does hold me up quite a bit! I hope to see more lunchbox recipes, perhaps putting the idea out there will inspire some! And I look forward too to more of your recreations of course!

Spend as much time with your little one as you can while they are little, it goes so fast, even when they are older they still want things constantly done for them.
It will all come together.
Will try to get some recipes up also.

Oh my goodness yes, I can't believe how quickly the baby stage flew by and I look a him now and he's so tall!!! So I try to make the most, as you say, because this time is precious and we never have it again. Whenever you have time to post recipes I will be delighted to share them as well! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88