Running Training #5 - increasing stamina

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Did another run using the Absolute Beginner schedule. I barely made the last training, so I was considering doing #4 again. Checking the schedule, I found that #5 was actually a bit less intensive than #4, so I decided to continue.

image.png

This workout I did 5 consecutive intervals of 2min runs/2min walks. On the last two runs I had a bit of a hard time, but I felt pretty good overall.

image.png

Next training will be 1/2,2/2,1/2,3/2,1/2 (run/walk). Hopefully I can find some time tomorrow or monday.


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.

Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

great

i did run this morning ,, feel fantastic

you are excellent post friend

And who is talking in your ear during the training. Evy by chance?

Lol, no, I have a sports watch that keeps track of the intervals and such.

best of luck for training, i can understand your busyness, blessings, be safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97