You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trauma I’m Currently Going Through: Learning About What Circumcision is and What I’m Missing...

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for reaching out bud... That’s the sad thing, they make men feel weird for being a 100% natural man... I wish I could get the 100,000+ nerves back... There’s this sick idea that the human body has to be modified before perfection can be reached and it’s such a lie...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah. It's a very sensitive topic and I can only imagine what it means for you now that you're becoming a father. I watched an interesting video commentary about the cruelty of child birth. Apparently the former Egyptians used to give birth standing up leveraging gravity's natural energy and the placenta would stay on the child for hours. The birth happened in a dark room as infants have been growing in the surroundings of their mother's womb. The father assisted in the birth as tge infant was already familiar with his tone and sense of presence. Just thought I'd throw it out there..

I believe it man, we are going to have a home-birth with her in the water and it’s actually great for the woman to be able to move around like you say, and let them naturally slip out. We’re also going to let the umbilical cord stay intact like you mentioned for an extended period of time because it lets them get more oxygen through the mothers blood while the baby gets used to breathing for oxygen. Tons of things that make you think “WTF why would anybody give birth in hospitals??” So it makes me feel great knowing we are showing the world that birthing is a natural process and you don’t need any intervention like the system will want to make you believe is necessary.

You guys are on another level!!! I always knew it the 1st time I saw you on YouTube! I'm so inspired!!!😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09