MY LITTLE STORY ABOUT WATER MELON AND DOCTORsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

image

Some time ago, I felt something strange with my body. If a little fatigue immediately drop my body, fever and feverish. Every breath, pain in the chest. I am afraid of strange disease.

Without waiting for a long time, I immediately went to the doctor. I had to get permission not to work that day, to go to the doctor.

( source: https://pixabay.com )

As usual, many people are queuing to see a doctor. After I register at the registration counter and get the queue number. I was waiting in the call by a beautiful nurse.

Finally after waiting some time, my turn arrived. I went into the doctor's office. And the doctor asked me what I was complaining about or feeling. I told her about all the diseases I felt.
The doctor checked my mouth, eyes and chest.
Finally doctors can diagnose my illness.

Said the doctor, my lungs exposed to spots or dirt. The term lung disease. Doctors suggest, if driving a motor try to wear a mask cover the nose. So that dust and dirt do not get sucked into the lungs.

I just need to rest completely at home and eat watermelon as much as possible. The doctor said, watermelon fruit is a very powerful drug to cure lung disease. The doctor did not give me any medicine.

Finally I went home, and followed the doctor's advice to eat watermelon.
I started eating watermelons right then and there. I ate and finished one watermelon right then and there.

( source : pixabay ).

What happened ?
So fabulous. At that moment my body felt good and fresh. The next day my body was able to heavy activity. And my chest no longer feels pain when taking a deep breath.
And strangely my libido became uncontrollable. My body is healthy and strong, with libido being high.

So my story is real story. Original without any contrivance.


Beberapa waktu yang lalu, saya merasa ada yang aneh dengan tubuh saya. kalau kecapaian sedikit saja langsung drop badan saya, demam dan meriang. setiap menarik napas, terasa sakit di dada. saya takut terkena penyakit aneh.

Tanpa menunggu waktu lama, saya segera pergi ke dokter. saya terpaksa ijin tidak bekerja hari itu, untuk pergi ke dokter.

Seperti biasanya, banyak orang yang ikut antri berobat ke dokter. setelah saya mendaftar di loket pendaftaran dan mendapatkan nomor antrian. saya pun menunggu di panggil oleh seorang suster yang cantik.

Akhirnya setelah menunggu beberapa lama, giliran saya pun tiba. Saya masuk ke ruangan dokter. dan dokter pun bertanya apa yang saya keluhkan atau rasakan.
Saya menceritakan semua keluhan penyakit yang saya rasakan. Dokter memeriksa mulut, mata dan dada saya.
Akhirnya dokter bisa mendiagnosa penyakit saya.

Kata dokter, paru-paru saya terkena flek atau kotoran. istilahnya penyakit paru-paru. Dokter menyarankan, jika berkendara motor usahakan memakai masker penutup hidung. agar debu dan kotoran tidak ikut terhisap ke paru-paru.

Saya hanya di haruskan beristirahat total di rumah dan memakan buah semangka sebanyak-banyaknya. Kata dokter, buah semangka adalah obat yang sangat ampuh untuk menyembuhkan penyakit paru-paru. Dokter tidak memberikan obat apapun buat saya.

Akhirnya saya pulang ke rumah, dan mengikuti saran dari dokter tadi untuk makan buah semangka.
Saya mulai memakan buah semangka saat itu juga. saya makan dan habiskan satu buah semangka saat itu juga.

Apa yang terjadi ?
Sungguh menakjubkan. Saat itu juga tubuh saya merasa enak dan segar. keesokan hari nya badan saya sudah bisa beraktifitas berat. dan dada saya pun sudah tidak merasakan sakit lagi saat menarik napas panjang.

Dan anehnya libido saya menjadi tidak terkendali. Tubuh saya sehat dan kuat, dengan libido yang menjadi tinggi.

( source : pixabay ).

Demikian cerita kisah saya yang nyata. Asli tanpa dibuat-buat.

Saya berharap, tulisan cerita saya ini bisa bermanfaat bagi steemian yang membacanya.


I hope, my writing this story can be useful for the steemian who read it.


Keep enjoy read my article.

Please Upvote and Resteem if you like.

Your support is my happiness.

Sort:  

oh jelas saya baca :) shohib gitu lho
besok model nya dia aja
ni

oke ga :D

susternya ya itu ?

Suster tercantik itu mah....hehehehe @happyphoenix

😂😂😂 bukan masbro tetangganya @bambangsuraji , tadi dia sms lagi photo photo katanya , alasan nya bisa baget tu do'i
moto tetangganya bilang nya buat kontes mbok jamu indonesia 😂😂😂

Nah kalau modelnya kayak begitu, bisa rame nich lapak ane....hahahaha...

gpp dah rame rame dah :D ada bonus model

Hahahaha...bonus modelnya yang kayak ntu ya bro....😆😆😆. Yang ada nanti malah pada kabur....hehehehe

tuh ada paus dateng 😂😂😂

Asiikk ada paus sahabat kita datang om @happyphoenix

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @alhasan. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alhasan to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

asik nieh, udah paru jadi bersih. .libido naik pula. .

sayang aku masih bujang, tapi mesti di coba nieh mas. .
aku pernah baca, daging buah yang putih2 yang menyatu dengan kulit semanga memang mampu menaikan libido.

sabar tar ketemu waktuya hahaha

Nah itu dia om @ekavieka...mumpung masih bujang harus di persiapkan sedini mungkin...hehehehe...

ia nieh. . .harus disiapkan biar kuat staminanya. . .
apalagi kalo punua yang kaya modelnya mas @syarff
😂😂😂

Iya kalau kita punya yang seperti model nya om @syarff harus ekstra kuat... soalnya cantiknya gak ketulungan...hehehehe...

bener, kalo ga kuat bisa di embat kucing. . .😂😂😂

Kucing kepala hitam itu mah....hahahaha

pawang model nya belum muncul ni ,,,,
kalo muncul nambah seru ni bro 😂😂😂
bianglalanya @bambangsuraji 😂😂😂

Nah itu dia pawang nya yang harus kita rayu... supaya kita di kasih satu dari modelnya.... saya mah ikhlas lahir batin om @bambangsuraji .... 😊😊😊😊

ada tamu Bro ..... suguhin dulu lah ...... kasih kopi gitu😂😂😂

Iya nih... ada big bos @happyphoenix ....
Ngopi om... silahkan.... ☺☺☺

Hi I am inviting You,

I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

Wow ... that's very interesting to me. Thanks my best friend @clemdane.... i will try it.

Thanks for sharing your story @alhasan. You have got yourself an amazing Doctor!!! These days doctors only prescribe chemicals, the easiest way to deal with patients.
I love watermelon and I am happy to hear they are super fruits too. Thanks again, gonna go eat some watermelon :D

So glad you posted this here....I did not know that watermelon was specific for the lungs, but all fruit have various medicinal value as do vegetables. Great post!
Love and peace,
Melissa

Thank you ... this is my personal experience. The doctor who gave advice ... and it did heal.

I love holistic doctors, THEY ROCK!

Thank you minnowpond1

libido up ? wow. eating watermelon every day now !
Enjoyed reading an article you wrote from what is happening in your life,
also want to give You a thumbs up for doing this in 2 languages spreading your article for more people to understand like me !
Keep making us happy (and healthy) !
Nic from Amsterdam.

Thank you my friend @nicnicy . Honestly it was my personal experience. And if my child is sick, he is not cured by medicine from a doctor. I bought watermelon for my son and healed immediately. Now, if my son gets sick, he just asks for watermelon.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alhasan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

When #whalepower tag applies , we check and curate your content...


#whalepower Project for Better Community - Free Manual Curation


curated by


Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and for sharing this with the #whalepower Community! Follow, Upvote , Reblog , Support , Visit Our Page whenever you can.
Send Your Donations / Gifts / Contributions to @bullionstackers for #whalepower Community Project!
Upvoting this comment will help #whalepower Community Project!!!


Whale Power - Guidelines - CHECK IT!

All content / images are copyright protected; please ask permission before usage!

Thank you @dumar022 ... #whalepower one for all all for one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72