๐’๐Ž๐‚๐ˆ๐„๐“๐˜'๐’ ๐‘๐„๐€๐‚๐“๐ˆ๐Ž๐ ๐–๐‡๐„๐ ๐๐„๐Ž๐๐‹๐„ ๐Ž๐๐„๐ ๐“๐‡๐„๐ˆ๐‘ ๐๐‘๐Ž๐๐‹๐„๐Œ๐’ ๐“๐Ž ๐“๐‡๐„๐Œ.

in #health โ€ข 6 years ago

feelings-1943568_960_720.jpg
IMAGE: SOURCE

I don't know why people talk about anxiety attacks so casually, like dude, here I am, losing my shit with no clue what's happening around me, numb brain, trying not to faint, in so much pain because I can't breathe, head spinning, every part of me shaking,
and what are words?
Did I say I can't breathe?

And there you are joking, and laughing to your friend talking about it. I am glad you never experienced it, I really am because this shit is really shitty,
but can you please NOT?

It takes so much time to tell myself it's over and I am no longer in the triggering situation and will probably stay shaky the entire day, until I am in my bed, isolated and now with a splitting migraine and drowning in self loathing because it left me so dysfunctional that I couldn't get anything done that I had planned. One more day right in the trashcan.

Sort: ย 

How did you achieved your beautiful bold headline?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23