My Health Status Update | Tue Oct 30 2018 21:44:06 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status5 years ago

I don't know if I'm alone here but each time I'm disturbed while getting a nap, l feel useless and restive for the rest of the day. Worse still if I'm suddenly woken up. That was how my day went.

Anyway I think l need sleep right now, good enough my eyes are already closing and I'm getting such a wave in my head that reminds me it's time to meet my bed

Wishing all airclinicans wonderful night rest.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Have a sound sleep doc! Do take too much stress :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear. I wish you same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84