HAPPY SUNDAY STEEMIANS | Sun Aug 05 2018 11:59:25 GMT+0100 (WAT)

HAPPY SUNDAY STEEMIANS

Good morning to you all. I feel so excited after waking up this morning. Waking up by 5am in the morning, it was the sound of the bell for morning devotion that woke me up. It all like the nigh was short, after going to bed at about 23:45pm,at least the 5 hours sleep should be enough but I was not yet satisfied.

I started with the opening prayer,follow by praise and worship. I tell you that alone riveved my spirit. It was all joyous at the end of the morning devotion.

That the devotion,i sway into doing my morning duty and back to my phone to read every messages that I have missed and giving reply to the ones that matter. I set getting myself prepared for church. I will love to say happy new week.





Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23