My Health Status Update | Sun Sep 16 2018 13:07:50 GMT+0530 (IST)

in #health-status6 years ago

hello friend
Today I will discuss about in hypertension in life problem.

Hypertension is not abosute indication for surgery unless there is other medical or obstetric condition in the woman necessitating surgery. But for people with pre-eclampsia especially severe one, the aim is to deliver the baby through the fastest means. So surgery is usually preferred unless labour has progressed.

I will explain about hypertension.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Good article ! I am following you please follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99