My Health Status Update | Sat Jul 28 2018 17:25:19 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

Hey fam! It's been quite a while since I put up any form of updates. That's because I have been having very hectic days.

As many of you already know, we launched our mobile Application for Air-Clinic. Since then we have had to put in work on a daily basis to maintain it to offer all users the very best quality services.

We have done a lot already and more will still be done. We are very Happy with the progress so far so good. I'm glad to present you all something that could really save lives.

Talking about your "health status", in-App healthcare service provider, social activity, and of course token rewards with AIRCOIN! All these are geared towards making you a healthier version of who you currently are.

BTW, if you are yet to download the application, hurry and visit https://myairclinic.com to read more and download/install on your Android device. For iOS users please be a little patient with us.

Cheers fam!


#health #promo-steem #aircoin



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

updating my health status daily with the app has been wonderful

Updating my health
Status daily with the app
Has been wonderful

                 - olusolaemmanuel


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yeah! It's a pretty fun and healthy thing to do!💝

I count joining air-clinic one of my biggest achievement online this month.
As an African, a Nigerian precisely , I understand on the whole what it means to get medical advice free with just an app.
Air-clinic app is totally superb and user friendly
Thumbs up to the team behind the project 👍

Thank you @disraelites! Glad you are enjoying the experience.

Air-clinic rocks
Well done daddy 🤓🤓🤓🤓

I only wish I had joined Air-clinic earlier than this I love every moment I spend on the app and on the whatsapp group Air-clinic is just the best

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

I have ready download the app. and using in my tablet but today I installed it in my mobile and it is not letting me to log in. When I am pressing on the log in button, it is taking me to the apphome page.

By the way, why the app is not in Google play store?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06