Diet Week 5 - Health Status | Fri Nov 02 2018

in #health-status5 years ago (edited)

A Screenshot Of My Menu
So the diet continues; I began a weight loss program on the 1st of October and I have had to deliberately and drastically alter my food intake with the help of my Physiotherapist. The results have been fabulous so far; I was 78kg on the 1st of October and right now I am 71kg, amazing yeah? I know! This however, means that my approved meals have to follow a relatively strict menu and it means I'm a little restricted from eating the amazing meals available at SIN2.


My Very Healthy Lunch...lol
As you can see in the picture above, my Friday lunch should be sweet potatoes porridge and stir fry veggies and 1 grilled fish. However, here is my adaptation of the meal plan to suit my taste buds while still following the meal plan; Grilled sweet potatoes with scrambled eggs and mixed veggies (green pepper, carrots, cabbage, onions and tomatoes). I'll take this with with water. I also have a to do some specific exercises to compliment this diet and today's workout regimen include; 200 Jump ropes, 150 Jumping Jacks, 30 Squats, 50 Switch Kicks, 50 Russian Twists with dumbbells, 1 minute Forearm Plank, 50 Cross Body Punches...All done and dusted today.

Cheers and thanks for reading!




Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Wow 8kg down!hotness mama 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Lol...yes ooo baby! 7kg actually. It's been an very gratifying process...

Reduction of 7 kg in one month! My dream actually that. But in real world , due to strong fascination for foods, despite of exercise, I can't reduce my weight. You are, on the other hand, doing just fine.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in love with food too but drastic results require drastic measures...Once I have attained my desired weight, it would become easier handle as it would be maintenance state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28