My Health Status Update | Tue Nov 20 2018 07:18:41 GMT+0600 (Bangladesh Standard Time)

Hello guys,
Yesterday I talked about the problem of gastric.I am suffering from gastric problems since morning today.Due to gastric, my body appeared in water loss.There is a problem with my bathroom because of gastric.Because of the gastric I eat medicines every day.
Due to gastric I am taking a medicine called Neotack.Now the gastric epidemic is taking shape, I showed a doctor for gastric.
The doctor asked me to take regular medicines.
If someone knows how to get rid of gastric I would say it would be good.
I posted in the @AIR-CLINIC about my body's Disease.
I wish you all well.
Thanks @AIR-CLINIC

Everyone will be good, you out all of your sickness, and pray for me to get it so that my disease gets better.
@mdaminulislam with love..



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30