Saying Hello From the Isle of Wight. UK

in #healing7 years ago

kim .png
I'm Kim and I'm a newbie glad to be making my first post!

I used to be a Flight Attendant for many, many years with British Airways... once 'The World's Favorite Airline'....well that's what they said!!! It was a good airline, now, like so many, it's all about MONEY. Fiat at that!

I saw the light, at last, and now I work with people who are suffering with pain, both acute and chronic.

I use Microcurrent devices, namely the Physiokey and the Alpha-Stim. No drugs and very effective...but more on that later.

I'm so happy to be helping people get away from life long pharmaceuticals and the bad effects they have.

My treatments are safe and effective. So rewarding when people walk away pain-free after years of struggle.

So happy to be in this community.

Big wave to you all.

Kim

Ps my website: www.islandpainrelief.co.uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48