#Haturday On National Hat Day? C'est Parfait La!

in #haturday6 years ago (edited)

My contribution today for #haturday which happen to also be National Hat Day, saaaaaweeeet!

Wait, you didn't know, January 15 is always National Hat Day? Don't worry, I just learned this morning too as I was blogging for National Strawberry Ice Cream Day 😉

So today, whether you intend to participate on #haturday or not, put on your hat, and snap a picture, post it up, let's celebrate National Hat Day together 😊

So for extra special #haturday, I borrowed my son's army helmet (I think this one was from Dollarstore 😂). What do you know, it fits me nicely 😂

I may look silly, but #haturday is fun, baby 😉

Happy National Hat Day, #haturday!

Thanks For Looking!



I'm with #teamaustralia, and alpha syndicate of #thealliance

Sort:  

a good post my friend .. I like posting your friends

Well that was something I didn't know eather 😉national haturday... Lol
Really cool helmet and fit you perfectly.

Haha! Cute pic!!😁🤗

You are back!!!! Haven't seen you for aaaaaggeeesss!

Thanks 😂

Yup! Im back and here to stay! Good to see you here again! 🤗🕺💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02