Saturday mix! Haturday - Loving pets ❤️

in #haturday5 years ago

Happy Saturday amazing peeps 🌹

Hope you are doing well and are having a fantastic weekend 😊

I wasnt sure what post today, had a few ideas... I started but it was all blank 🤔
Then I thought it was a long time since I did my #haturday and this summer I have used my white Cap The most so I figured... That Will be my haturday 😁

IMG_20190726_051650.png

IMG_20190727_192832.jpg

And as its also #caturday I thought I share amazing pics of my beautiful Elvis that was my best companion and passed a year ago. We had 15 amazing years together 😍

IMG_20190727_185949.jpg

He was such a joy and had sooo many crazy ideas 😂 Hahahaha
Made me laugh alot and was my cuddle buddy!

IMG_20190727_184152.jpg

IMG_20190727_190027.jpg

He loved to Hide a lot and Hide and seek was a favorite game... Only he thought... If I don't se you, you dont se me 😁 right!

IMG_20190727_184045.jpg

IMG_20190727_190010.jpg

I love all kinds of animals, and can't imagine a life without having pets.
I use to be pretty much just a cat person as a kid. Only pet I wanted, but once I rescued a dog from a dangerous envirement and since she didn't want to let me go... I took her in. My #dogurday

IMG_20190727_190435.jpg

She was a older dog and had pretty much lived her life locked in a kitchen with NO toys or love.. it broke my heart and when I spended some time with her she didn't let me go and I couldn't get myself to leave so they just said... Take The Damn thing.. We were going to get rid of her anyway 😔

IMG_20190727_190951-01.jpeg

So I took her with me and as I had NO dog things my Sister saved me with most of the things I needed as she always have had dogs and cats 😉 so thats how it was.
The moment that changed me and turned me into a dog person to!

IMG_20190727_185927-01.jpeg

She was the sweetest dog and she protected me in all way she could.. Especially if someone tried to hug me 😂 Hahahaha

But as I worked full time and had no chance to go home in my lunch breaks, it wasnt fair to her so I left her with wonderful family that loved her and had gotten to know her as we visited them alot and I knew I could still se her often.
So till The day she passed I knew she was happy and we had a special connection that never faded 😍

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Then came my beloved Bobby who grew up with Elvis and is such a joy and Weardo 😁 makes me smile a lot and are one that has my heart wrapt 🤗❤️🤗

IMG_20190727_193153.jpg

He was tiny as a puppy and this can shows a little of his size... Lol

IMG_20190727_193455.jpg

He loves sleeping behind you on the couch and with soft toys... Need to be squeeky tho 😂 Hahahaha

IMG_20190727_193517.jpg

He is soo frkn adorable and sweet.. He melts my heart and he is so cuddly 🤗

IMG_20190727_193321.jpg

IMG_20190727_193605.jpg

He also loves wearing his jacket and soft suits... Barley want to take it off!

IMG_20190727_193444.jpg

IMG_20190727_193536.jpg

The weardest thing... You know what Im about to say @c0ff33a 😁 his Damn ideas of putting his toys into The bowl... Like why?

IMG_20190727_193425.jpg

He puts so much in there at times that he cant reach the food 🙈 OMG... Lol

IMG_20190727_193400.jpg

Squeeky toys and I know... this Toy is crazy... Even if he is such a baby 😂Hahahaha

He loves snow much to so everytime I se this picture it cracks me up 🤣 Buwahahaha

IMG_20190727_194815.jpg

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

That was my saturday mix and what can I say 😊 I love animals so this was what I came up with.
Hope you liked it, and Mabye you have that special pet in your life that makes your life richer ❤️

MojiPop_2019072123430906210004005870.gif
Bobby and I are a cuddly Team 🤗❤️🤗

THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO AMAZING AND SUPPORTIVE.... I LOVE YA'LL 💖🤗💖
received_379233512921133.gif

wish you all a fantastic weekend full of joy and blessings.

And REMEMBER... Be Yourself and be kind to each other 🤗🌹🤗

MojiPop_2019062712135900201002301960.gif

Spread Love and Smiles 😉💖 Happiness!!

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMPbacqPbGinspyGpC1vjQnNaonUzfCNHxHVB6CUPr5FwkfmEjmbCEtBBsfHzwRibzWgjskzFfV7EZkbirGNbaCCDPotRGUkeJ.png

Thank you for all your Love and support, means alot to me 🤗💋🤗 Much Love to ya'll

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Pirate of @ssg-community 😁

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVva8Muvtgon1gT949KiBXriNTQThBPxjPFqM8c9tWe-256x339.jpg

Stack On my Pirates!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYcvBt6BkjGbyqS3U8ZhkKiqpgdsjkCSXcLT7BeMK1VpSKQQTg2PDHD2q38bdZPE5EMpM3SfQu3jy6GefX8s9BUZEmrTYGFomfoSwzNQTCUazuZDuRBGpzmnv1pzPWe.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
creation by @snook
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

The_Alliance_Motto-3.png

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌸

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1xdajzC44yt6pzgri1JEshisMh2QwXECsUnQrn1XgzaxuV39spKFxmmh8azASoFcuyRcXuGEABEzxsM9dVxWwaJxrdpy9zXJBsPre_1229.jpeg

Thank you @thekittygirl 💖


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It always cracks me up when I see Bobby stood next to that can of !BEER have you managed to reduce his drinking to four cans a day yet? Loving the hats they are awesome with a good peak to give you some !SHADE and it does make me laugh when Bobby put’s his toys in the food bowl - just in case the disappear while he is eating lol. Go have a !COFFEEA after all your hard work creating this post

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

coffeea Lucky you @saffisara here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

I feel soo Lucky 😉☕👈👍 Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

This sure made me smile! You know how much I love animals, just like you. They're so wonderful, so much uncomplicated love in a complicated world. I'm really happy you have Bobby, and that you've had Elvis and others to keep you company during your life. I'm grateful for all the animals I've had, too, especially my Toby cat who cuddles with me and is so affectionate. Can you please send me a clone of Bobby to complete my family? ;)

YES... I know how much you love animals to 😍 happy it made YOU smile love.
Toby the cat you have now? He seems like such a cutie... You often tells about him being cuddly and sweet... Love that 😊 they are such a joy to have and they make all stress and anger to just eash away ❤️ Unconditional Love!

You are so amazing and I can imagine The animals you had been amazing and loving to.
Is it both dogs and cats? Mabye horses?

For You I do anything so one clone Bobby baby coming your way 😉 lol
He is the sweetest dog I ever met and so funny and loving it fills my heart with pride and love... Lol
Have a wonderful weekend my friend and Stay Awsome 🤗🌹❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw, thank you! He's such a sweetheart. Yes, I've had many cats, and four dogs over my lifetime. Hopefully another dog soonish-when the time is right. It's a lot to juggle with the kids, but when my patience with my children is thin, my cat helps to calm me. And a dog's love is such a wonderful thing.

Yes I really hope you hear from them soon and get to have a loving dog into your life again 😍 deserve it so much.
I understand what you saying about your Boys and The patience.. Animals has that healing effect... Mabye it Will calm your Boys down to and they get a loving dog to cuddle with and play with.

When The time feels right I know The dog you get will be Lucky to have you.
🤗❤️🌹 Much love

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you saffisara! You've just received an upvote of 72% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

hehe they are so cute the 3 of them
well, the four of you. Each in your own way.

Awww... That is just the sweetest thing ever 🤗 Thank you twin ❤️
True... Each in our own way 😊 love that.
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend. Much love 🌹🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful eyes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much 😉 sweet!
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. And it's beautiful here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to hear that 😉 beautiful envirement makes a happy heart and smile 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep. Just came from there... It's Beautiful and I want to go back...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow... That is a beautiful wiew for sure 😍 I hear you, hope you get to go back.
Love it, Thank you for sharing The picture.



Hi {} you need at least 100 SHADE tokens to share
Visit steem-engine.com to Trade
Or, visit @shadeserver to learn how to earn SHADE

What wonderful pet pics, @saffisara! You must miss your kitty. The cute pictures of the bread box, the IKEA bag and the other hiding places melted my heart! Your first little black dog looked like a total sweetie! But your new one is just the absolutely cutest thing I have ever seen. Now I want one so badly! What kind of dog is he? Maybe he puts his toys in his bowl because he is trying to help stay organized. Ha ha!

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75