Some New Fractal Art For the HardFork Series

Original Fractal Art - HardFork Series

20170924_015907.png
Some New Fractal Art For the HardFork Series

Best Viewed Full Screen!

I have been trying to get these done for some time, but there are things happening that prevent that, till now anyway!
This is the original render
HardforkSeries_20170923.png
Another HardFork Series Fractal created in JWildfire.
qsave_2017-09-23_012.png
These images will be available as UHD Wallpaper in my shared folder for you to use as your personal PC wallpaper or on your other devices. Here is the folder:
https://goo.gl/photos/iPaRzkRExe7susby9

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

Thank you very much mate!

Super Beautiful! I enjoy these fractals so much ❤

Thanks so much Janelle! I'll try to keep you in fractals!
Be sure to see @woodywood143 too for more fractal art!

Your post is very effective and powerful, Thanks for sharing

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and Upvote me too.

Posts like this and begging for upvotes on another user's post is considered Spam by this community. When @steemcleaners catches you, and they will. You will get flagged and lose reputation points and earnings. Might be a good time to think about that while your account is still in good standing here.

Thanks very much!
Please consider the advice of my friend here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19