Yet Another HF Post

in #hardfork206 years ago

Dawn Of A New Era

Change is inevitable. One must remain malleable, or break.




JPEG image-E79D50767317-5.jpeg


As the sun sets on HF19 on the Steem blockchain, I sense a collective energy from Steemians. There is a certain feeling of there being a paradigm shift. Whether or not the coming changes HF20 brings are fully understood by every one or not, there is still this wind of change feeling in the air.

This is the first hard fork since I joined the Steem Blockchain, so it's my first experience of it. Being an engineer, I have a good understanding of technical terminology and am able to read and understand technical documents. Even then, I can say I understand 90% of what's happening - there is still the 10% unknown, hence a bit of uncertainty.

All we can do is keep our fingers crossed and hope our devs and witnesses are up to the task, as they've proven to be on many occasions.

Steem to the moon!



Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

Coffee please :-) we waiting.

Dude what do you use to edit your photos? these are really great :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85