You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad, but not yet defeated.

in #hardfork5 years ago

@dreemsteem, I really don't know if your decision of withdrawal is right or not. But in my opinion it will be great if you will travel with these changes to some extent to see more in depth picture of these changes and in my opinion when we live any situation we can see the true reality with more clarity and more crystal clearly.

Whatever your decision is, my good wishes are with you. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you my friend .

Of course we all have a line that causes us to withdraw. For you - a 42% decrease in author rewards does not approach that line.

Perhaps for you - an 85% decrease in author rewards would be the place for you withdraw. I don't know.

For me - this is not about decreases in rewards really. It is about decreasing those rewards - and then TAKING THOSE FUND and DISPROPORTIONATELY placing them into the hands of the rich.

No one can deny that is happening. They will tell you that they have other reasons for doing it - they hope it helps steem.

but they can do the same decrease and HOLD those funds in a community account that supports the SPS.

will they do that? if not - you should ask yourself why.

If they can't be fair to the whole community - then this is not the place I will support. The end. It is that simple.

Welcome and thank you so much for your insights and response. My good wishes are with you and have a blessed time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16