A phone call! 🌸 Day #17 of The #Happy365steem

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

Sometimes a phone call can make your day!
A lover, a friend, family, or maybe a stranger has good news for you! 🌟

IMG_2856.GIF
source

A phone call made my day today! I'm grateful for this!

I'm sooo happy I received a specific phone call today!
I'm happy I answered even though I didn't identify the number!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Haven't heard of #happy365steem blog yet!? You can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

That's awesome :) I am glad that you answered the phone to receive good news 😃

Keep steeming happiness

Yesss!! I'm happy & glad I did too ☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77