#Happy365Steem Day #17 In My 2018+ Journey Of Happiness :)

in #happy365steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Happy Steemians!😎

Learn more about the #happy365steem initiative here and join us!

Today was a nice happy day for me and I hope for you as well :)
It started when I stepped out early in the morning. The lovely white snow was covering the road, the cars, and the plants :)

I took these 2 pictures and then ran to the car to remove the snow. It was so cold and windy ✵✵✵😬😬😬
While I was removing the snow and looking like this 😬 , a woman from the neighboring building came towards me asking for help to start their car. I happily moved my car close to their car and then separated by wishing each other a happy warm day with smiles on our faces! 😊

Also, I felt so happy today for cooking a new delicious dish :)

I am so happy too because my sister got the job she wanted 😁

My blessings are countless, but this is it for now. See you in my next post!

Come join us at the #happy365steem blog and start counting your blessings 😆

Keep steeming happiness

Sort:  

Keep steeming happiness!!! I like the photos! & snowy weather as well ❄️😬

Helping others always make us happy!! You're very kind you helped your neighbor :)!
& congrats for your sister! 😁🌸

So sweet of you! Thanks :D

صور جميلة للتلج.... في أي بلد الصور ده؟

شكرا :) في الولايات المتحدة

انصحك بالمشاركة في هابي365ستيم وتحكيلنا كل يوم عن حدث او حاجة جعلتك تحس بالسعادة. لانه فعلا بخليك مبسوط :)

تمام، شكراًيا حنان... هاشترك معاكم في المجموعة دي وإن شاء الله أقرأ منشورات أكتر عن السعادة

"العفو! اتمنى ان اقرأ مشاركاتك عن اسباب سعادة يومية واتمنى ان تستفيد من هذه "الفعالية" :)

Thank you :) You can also write one post everyday in #happy365steem tag telling us what made you happy each day :)
Would love to hear your happy stories

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86