When you have a reason to wake up... earlier:)

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

My dear Steemians, you made my day!

y2tlllltm0.jpg

I'm sure the only way to be happy is to stay present every single moment and be able to enjoy simple things in life. I'd like to share with you my simple moment of today. To understand the situation better, you should know

It's my 5th day on Steemit

I must admit I got very excited. All the people I meet here are so open and positive. I'm looking forward to every new comment, like a child waiting for presents. I've written just a few articles and posted some photos. My first payouts don't seem to be huge 😂 But it's such a pleasure to communicate with you!

Yesterday night I wrote my Play-With-Me Post

https://steemit.com/funny/@tata-natana/play-with-me-d8acaff2b8249est / url

I thought it was such a fun idea. Moreover, I was sure everybody would think the same 😄 That's why I wanted to check your reaction as soon as possible.

Spoiler: There were 5! votes and 2! comments.

By the way, thank you @teneresa and @khaimi for your participation. You made me smile!

So I was so excited to see the results of my imagination. Can you guess at what time I woke up?

at 5 o'clock!

I opened Steemit and saw 35 notifications! I was so happy! It appeared my article about Prague was more successful 😊

And it's not so important that it earned 1$, the thing is 50 people have read it! Moreover, they liked it! I was so glad!

My dear steemians, you made my day!

Share a smile and keep yourself happy!

This is my entry to the #colourfulphotography contest organized by #juliank

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-02T08:40:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 32.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Such an amazing photo! I wish you all the best on Steemit and thanks for your kind words :)

Wow, Lovely photo! Yeah, I am also a beginner and feel the same. keep our post! :)

Congratulations @tata-natana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are an amazingly positive bright trail of sunshine <3

I love your post!

Welcome to the community! You have already felt the good that comes from being here at Steemit for all the right reasons! You are most definitely going to go far :)

...And I am following you so you better live up to my expectations...

;)

This is acceptable as an entry for the contest :)

Good luck hun!!!

Thank you 😊
It's a priceless ability to make people happy with just a few words🌷🌷🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85