I've loved my fans

in #happy6 years ago

Life gives us choices. You either grab on with both hands and just go for it, or you sit on the sidelines. I love picking up a cookbook and closing my eyes and opening it to a random page, then attempting to make that recipe. One of the most spiritual things you can do is embrace your humanity. Connect with those around you today. I've loved my fans from the very first day, but they've said things and done things recently that make me feel like they're my friends more now than ever before. I'm proud of you"...whatever you're feeling. Send random texts, write a cute note, embrace your truth and share it...cause a smile today for someone else...and give plenty of hugs. I love the freedom of living alone, but I also love things that make me feel seven again. Back then naivety was the norm and skepticism was a foreign language, and I just think every once in a while you need fries and a chocolate milkshake and your mom.

My desk, most loyal friendsanjana.jpg You've been with me on every road I've taken. My scar and my protection.
With respect,0009.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06