Sort:  

pocketsend:11@norvicgarcia, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: norvicgarcia
New sending account balance: 127019
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f58dbbba07a525a9a91ed66e62bacc6d8b2aa7b7
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

She is a cute girl; you have a right to be proud! :D

thank you, I really feel a lot of pride and feelings of joy when I see my daughter fulfilling one of her many goals

Daughters are a special blessing! It is good to see them set, and reach goals! A MAN is truly rich; when he has a Daughter, who calls him Daddy! :)

thank you for your words, my daughter does not have dad he died and she was only six years old I was everything for her, thanks friend

I am sorry she had that unhappiness! My wife is adopted, and I can tell you that a girl's true daddy, is the one she comes to when she is scared or hurt! My wife always thinks of her Father, as Daddy, and not the one who bore her.

I bet you fill this role well, and I also believe that the Father she lost would approve. I can hear the Fatherly pride, and love, in your posts!

May GOD continue to bless you and yours!

really thank you very much for your words, you are very right father is the one who raises and to which his children come when they have some problem, God bless you and your family I feel for your words that you are a very good person,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03