A smiling bowl, smiling stems, smiling universe to show happiness and gratitude.

in #happy6 years ago

Smile everyone. The grapes have been eaten and their remaining stems are smiling as they know their nutrients have nourished me.

This was actually a real fluke, I did not try to place them like this. When I grabbed my bowl and turned it around, I saw the smile within the bowl, the cluster of smaller branches forming the eyes. Sometimes nature has a fun way of showing you gratitude.

This may have been inside my house,fruits that got eaten, but nature is looking at me, the universe is looking at me, and is happy that I am happy.

20180126_201432.jpg

Sort:  

Haha , may the sun always shine on you too ! Stay happy @binkyprod !! 😀👍👍👍💕

heh thanks ;)

Congratulations @binkyprod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Woot. Two awards! How many awards? TWO!

Yes they do, and stay happy. :)

They sure look as though they are smiling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85