You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPINESS CONTEST 01 - Official Entry for @zen-art: Energy

in #happinesscontest7 years ago

Love this post and this pic especially :

You are so wise and powerful! Wish we were closer so I could get some of that Eagle Spirit power flowing from your hands :)
Becoming a doula is going to be amazing, two of my close mom friends are doula's and they love their work. How could they not! Being there to welcome a new soul into this world must be truly momentous <3

Sort:  

Hi @amymya! Thank you for reposting my pic! Buahahhahah
I am honored by your words and humbled. Yeah you did love some of this girl! LOL
Ooooo I need stories from your moms friends. Do they make good monies?
A new soul. Awwww I can’t wait!! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81