You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Philosophy of Happiness

in #happiness7 years ago

Happiness has always been for me the knowledge that there is someone out there you loves me, who understands and gets me, and who supports me. With that type of love, I am able to love myself and love other people, and see myself as someone of value.

I have found that I can soar when I don't limit myself because of other people's expectations of what they believe that I should be, and so I celebrate the love of Jesus Christ upon my life and upon my heart. Thank You Lord, for loving me, even though I am not perfect, even though I have made many mistakes, for you are Love, and I thank you for your grace and mercy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86