Happiness Unrevealed

in #happiness6 years ago
  • Read from heart *
  • Excellent messaging. *
    image
    The moment you die, your identity becomes a body from the moment.

Hey

Bring "body"
Raise "Body"
Relax to "Body"
Such words are called to you, those people do not even call you by your name,
Those who have spent their whole life to influence you.

That's why

There is no need to refrain much from here and there.

That's why

Earn good, eat better, and sleep well

That's why

Accept every challenge coming in life .......
Spend for the things you like .......
So much to get stomach ache ...

How bad do you dance,
Still dancing ..
Feel that happiness .......
Take a crazy pose for photos .......
Become a small child.

Because death is not the biggest loss of life.

Los he is
You are still alive, but the life of your life is over.

Life is the only way to live happily every moment.

"Life is small," I am happy every moment,
"I am happy at work," I am happy in the rest,

"Today is no cheese," I am happy in the dal,
"Today is not a car," I'm happy on foot,

"Friends are not together," I am happy alone,
"I'm so angry today," I'm happy with her style,

I am happy with the voice of "who can not see"

"I can not find anyone," he is happy to think

"I have gone yesterday," I am happy in his sweet memories
"I do not know the future tomorrow," I'm just waiting

"Laughing is the moment," I am happy today
"Life is small," I am happy every moment

If touching the heart, then answer,
Otherwise I am also happy without answer .. !!

😀Be Happy Always 😀

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05