Harry Potter Made of Polymer Clay

in #handmade7 years ago



Here is a brooch, in the form of a well-known character, made at the request of the customer. I want you to evaluate this work, criticized it, if there is something wrong :) Since this is the first Harry "born" in our workshop...



IMG_20170405_190009.jpg


IMG_20170405_190016.jpg


IMG_20170405_190113.jpg


IMG_20170405_190130.jpg


IMG_20170405_190316.jpg


IMG_20170405_190302.jpg



Sincerely, Terry Craft.

Sort:  

I want!
Amazing, this is really nice. The attention to detail and the unique character you gave it. It's personality is magnetic and I seem drawn to it.

Are these available to purchase?

HI. Thank for kind words :)

Are these available to purchase?

Nope, it's made "on order" and already have home :)

Happy for the little fella.

Im so sad.

It's possible to make similar, but shipping from Russia is not a fast process :)

@terrycraft I tried my best in finding something wrong but couldnt..if I am the customer, I will be glad about the artistic work especially the attention to small things that matters and give you a big steem power hug!!!! good one. Upvoted

Thank you :) It's very pleasant to me!

You are welcome @terrycraft keep it up and success.

cute chibi =D

Check my chibo post too :)

Wow- Though I am not of the correct age group, I am still a Harry Potter nerd. I love the way you have created the Harry Potter . The blue eyes and the Gryffindor scarf have come out exceptionally well! Fantastic.. Thanks for sharing

Upvoted and Followed.

I am mostly in wildlife and travel blogs with my own original content (photos and my musings). I request you to take a look at my blogs when you have time. I have posted a blog about an Orange Moon. I would love to get your comments. Thanks

Hi! You have fantastic photos! Upvoted!

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. Do visit my blogs whenever you have time. With your permission, I will remind you if I post something interesting since it will be too much to expect a Senior Steemian like you to follow my blogs.

@terrycraft, thats pretty awesome, is polymer clay like fimo?

Hello. Yeah, Fimo and Cernit.

Wow! This is breathtaking. Your attention to deatails is admirable.
How much does this go for?

Wow that's so cool! It looks great! Awesome job u did!

The googly eyes denote the happiness felt after ripping the bloody narwhal tusk from the whale's freshly murdered carcass, and attaching it to his arm "Ash from the Evil Dead" style. Which diabolical spell could have been used to perform such a ghastly act? I shudder to think!

The Deadites will try to merc up Narwhal Harry with the quickness, no doubt. Ash better watch his back, cause he's in for a taste of his own medicine!!!!!

Haha) Cool comparison!

Wow! Very cool art work! I love the movie harry potter 😚 i follow you now.

Great job!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47