Cool Polymer Clay Art from My Wife!

in #handmade8 years ago

Today I was busy most of the day. In the meantime, my wife was crafting something quietly... I present to you (drum roll) magnet for the fridge :) As for me, it's perfect!




Crafting process





I wish you success in creativity and true happiness in marriage! :)



Sincerely, TerryCraft.

Sort:  

Awesome work! You rock!

c56da7600af99c09d0dbc8b801bc7b89.md.png

Whaah ! Very cool. Can you unmix it too?

Sorry, my english not good enough - don't understand your question.

My kids would love this. They are into all sorts of putty.

Стим туземун?))

Hey that's out of this world Cool. Nice work.

Very very cool! I just found you yesterday @terrycraft and I am already loving what I am seeing. Upvoted and followed!

so cute!!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00