Works of heART

in #handmade6 years ago (edited)

I’ve been working on this heady piece for quite awhile and I don’t make heady pieces too often. I finally finished the oxidative process recently. Although I never like the back of my pieces I think I’m pleased with how the front turned out. It’s a tough decision to want to keep this piece for myself. I don’t keep many pieces for myself but this one just resonates with me and I am still deciding if this will be for sale.
Happy Wednesday!
2355DB1F-D231-4803-9A96-D430D6F4223E.jpeg

Sort:  

You have a unique creativity @heyheyhen

Beautiful! You are very talented!!

Thank you! I appreciate the love. I will post my pictures of garden soon. I have nectarines this year =)

Can't wait to see them!

Hey there!! You might wanna check out the new IFC Market place! I just opened up a shop there and they're looking for more merchants! Reach out to @apolymask or @iexplore!

Hi, thank you @luanne I will check it out. I’m still trying to get a hang of steemit and I haven’t signed up for discord and not quite sure what it is. I just hear of it.

What a neat piece! I really like it! If you would like to join the discord, which is an open chat room, you can use this link https://discord.gg/dYu3Rb7

If you have any questions regarding the IFC Marketplace don't hesitate to ask here or in discord. Someone will do there best to answer them for you! All the best!

Thank you! I’ll check it out when I have some time. Thank you for your help. Happy weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24