Beads "Seasons" in salt technique. Polymer clay.

in #handmade7 years ago

Greetings to all readers!

To inspire you a little, I want to show what beads can be made using the salt technique of modeling.

"Seasons". Beads and two pairs of earrings in salt technique with a color transition.

In one of the following posts devoted to modeling of polymer clay, I will explain how such a smooth transition of color is made.

f you liked it, vote and sign. Support the author)))

Next will be a lot of interesting!

@elenka

Sort:  

Very beautiful!

Very pleased that you liked it, I tried. I like to think out new solutions in this work. If you want, you can share this post, I will be grateful. Thank you for your comment. @papa-pepper I subscribe to your blog, follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85