You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is amazing sleeping weather!

in #hammock7 years ago

I love hammacking. I have slept every night in this hammock since march. I keep warm with blankets and sleeping bag and I have a comfortable pad that I use. I highly suggest trying out a hammock for yourself if you haven't already. I get better rest in this thing than I do on a regular bed.

I'm in my hammock right now matter in fact. I hear everything outside. Coyotes howling, crickets chirping. Tree frogs talking to each other. The occassional bird chirping. You get the picture. I love it.

I appreciate you commenting on this topic and I hope you take the time to experience the same joy that I get every night. I'd be happy to give you recommendations on gear if you are interested. Just let me know and I'll tell you what I have and what I would have gotten instead or what I know now but didn't know whwn I got this setup.

Have a great night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47