Sort:  

Very True, I was stuck and was very depressed and abused , I am very lucky my husband came along and did not give up as I told @timelaspe in another comment my husband came everyday for 35 days and asked me out and I told him no every time. I did not want to put my now husband in danger , my ex was crazy, but did not scare my husband at all even when my ex had a tire iron , he got back in his car and left, I had never seen my ex walk away from a fight.

Sometimes the unspoken spirit of someone protecting the innocent is far more powerful than any human force. You have a great man with a good heart, that's powerful right there.

Thank you for your insight , I really like this comment

My absolute pleasure. Keep up the great photography and writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86