STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ Photography Journey #270

in #halo7 years ago


Please do not spam my post, by doing so it assures that I will not go look at your post , upvote you, or follow you. I will most likely flag you.

Sort:  

That is well focused being so up close. I have seen a photographer who is local to where I live New England USA and she takes images of tiny, tiny molds in perfect focus. From normal human height they look like patches of colorful spongy like things, super up close they look like individual alien plants from another part of the universe. Thanks for your post.

Thank You, and I would love to see some of their work :)

It's Amazing!!

Thank you

Seems simplistic and functional at the same time . The 2/3 rule always adds of course .

Thank You

Such a great shot nice detail and a cool background

Thank you

Awesome :)

Thank You :)

Welcome :)

Hello @halo,

I wanted to give you a suggestion as a follower that sees your posts in my feed. They all have the same text (your disclaimer/warning about spam). I wholeheartedly agree, but I think your posts would benefit from a 1-2 line description of your photograph that comes before the spam disclaimer.

That way, there's some relevant content included in the blurb you see in the feed, instead of the same spam note.

You probably already know this, being at 70 rep, but I think more people would click on your post if you made this change.

Thank You for your suggestion :)

Yup! black and white always nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83