🎃 TRICK OR TREAT? - original Illustration (Full Picture + Process Pics/Animation) ✏️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #halloween6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

🎃👻 I wish you a happy Halloween!! 👻🎃

Yesterday I started a new drawing, while watching 3 Episodes of "Stranger Things 2".
(Love this tv series! I´m so happy that season 2 is finally released)
I was in the "Halloween-Mood", so I made a Halloween-Drawing.

Trick or Treat?

(click picture for full resolution)


OMG he killed the Jack-O-Lantern!

This little voodoo-guy was made with my Wacom "Intous Comic S" Graphics-Tablet in Painttool SAI.
It took me about 5hours from scratch to the finished piece.

Process

halloween WIP.gif
Process-Animation

Single picsclick pictures for full resolution
I started with this raw sketch Some outlining
More outlining More details in the sketch
The outlinings get more details, and first attempt to add a Title Don´t like the title... concentrate on the linework
Add some color Mooore coloooorr!! And some stars ^^
Adding the title and signature Refine everything a little
Color correction and Effect on the Title The final piece... YAY! ^^

So I hope u like my drawing!

Finally Halloween!

Finally it´s Halloween, but I´m still unsure what to do today.
My hopes were that any of my friends will do a houseparty or something like that...
but nope, sadly not. :(
I´m not really in the mood to go out clubbing today, but i really wanna do some great special effects makeup with my fiance. 😀
Additionally there are no kids in the neighborhood playing the "trick or treat" game.
Halloween in Graz...

What are you guys doing today?!
Tell me in the comments, I´m really curious! 😉

That´s it for now!

Again, I wish u a...



Have a great day and steem on!

Cheers,
@w0olf

Sort:  

I'm curious about the whalepower tag..whats that about :)
also, awesome illustration!

Thanks :D
Here and in this guidelines there is everything you need to know about the #whalepower Tag.
If you wanna use it, please read the guidelines. :)

Cheers,
@w0olf

Hey thanks a lot! I think i'm gonna use it :)
(I read the guidelines :P)

wow, nice work @w0olf :D
the second season of ST is sooo good! :) one of my favourites.

Definitely! :D
What are you doing today?
Wanna meet? ;)

Congratulations @w0olf! You have received a personal award!

Halloween 2017 Halloween 2017
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great work... Keep up & and BIG UP from me ;)

Amazing post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

Wow amazing animation.i an 100% upvote your post.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by w0olf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

nice like you said i follow you and vote you you said i can ask you for any thing can you promote my video with 5 or 10 dollars please

Umm nope , never said that? I don't even know you, so please don't leave spammy comments at my posts... Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99