Haiku Contest Is Closed (Late Announcement) -- New One Opens Soon!

in #haikucontest5 years ago


Source

Remember how I posted a little while back that I'm going to be a little busy for a while? I goofed and missed the deadline of my own contest!!!

As somebody who's day job is literally managing deadlines, this is unacceptable. I will try to do better next time. Please forgive me.

Thank you to all who entered the most recent round!!!

@ccaallvviinn, @vida-blanca, @shawnsporter, @evlachsblog, @naylet, @theodora87, @tristancarax, @jacobtothe, @darthgexe, @jurich60, @agmoore, @felixgarciap, @manoldonchev, @owasco, @olivia08, @crescendoofpeace, @reinaldoverdu

And @erh.germany for a haiku that didn't fit the rules.

Give me a day or two to read through the haikus and I'll announce a winner soon! I also have some interesting news. I see I missed quite a bit of conversation on my 200 SP post, I'll catch up on that right now.

Until next time...

FEEL THE HAIKU!!!

Screen Shot 20190112 at 10.43.46 PM.png

--- --- --- --- ---

See who I'm delegating to: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Sort:  

Haha! That's okay @vdux. It happens when we are juggling lots of things.

Posted using Partiko Android

I answer you with this one :) :

Daily tasks hard shit
Bamboo broken window sound
Run the hell is near


Take your time before hell reaches you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88