You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mizu no Oto - Every Image Has its Haiku - Edition #48 (English/Spanish)

in #haikucontest4 years ago

Hello, friends of @bananfish and Mizu no Oto - Every Image Has its Haiku. Among so many concerns these days, I now realize that I published my post for this edition, but I didn't put it here. Of course, after the deadline I don't intend to have it considered as my exercise, I just put it around here in case you want to read it. Greetings.


Hola, amigos de @bananfish y de Mizu no Oto - Every Image Has its Haiku. Entre tantas preocupaciones de estos días, ahora me doy cuenta que publiqué mi post de participación en esta edición, pero no lo puse por aquí. Por supuesto, ultra vencido el plazo no pretendo que se considere mi ejercicio, sólo lo coloco por aquí en caso de que quieran leerlo. Saludos.

https://steemit.com/haikucontest/@josemalavem/my-participation-mi-participacion-in-en-mizu-no-oto-every-image-has-its-haiku-edition-48-english-spanish

At the back
vague destiny
A new sun

Al fondo
vago destino
Nuevo sol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87